Reviews

quick-drying hairdryer?
Posted Mon, Oct 13th, 2008 by Eudora
rating 3
not quick-drying hair dryer, it's not powerful at all, it took a long time to dry my long&thick hair. I think it should be suitable for the short or medium not too thick hair use.
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
gread until it quits
Posted Tue, Oct 7th, 2008 by tundrabrat
rating 2
I do not abuse my tools, but this dryer only lasted 9 months before the heating element went out.    I have talked to some salon pros in my area that had similar complaints with the dryers and the irons.    Too expensive for it to stop working so quickly.
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
Another disappointed customer
Posted Tue, Oct 7th, 2008 by tundrabrat
rating 2
I LOVED the way the Chi dried my hair, best ever, but for the $150 I spent, I had the same problem.    After only 9 months, it blows only cold air.    Too much money for a short lived product.
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
The worst Hairdryer
Posted Tue, Oct 7th, 2008 by Anonymous
rating 2
This hair dryer has to be the worst hair dryer ever.    Im a fan of the CHI hair care products but their hairdryer sucked. I wouldnt reccomend it to anyone
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
chi dryer
Posted Thu, Sep 25th, 2008 by Anonymous
rating 1
bought this dryer a year ago and now just blows cold air.I am so pissed. kerri in canada
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terrible!!
Posted Fri, Sep 19th, 2008 by kim
rating 2
I bought this dryer Sept. 07. Started blowing only cold air Aug. '08. Spent $140.    Will never purchase another CHI product! Ripoff!
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
chi hairdryer
Posted Sun, Sep 7th, 2008 by Skyler
rating 4
I have had my CHI pro hair dryer for three years now. Mine still dries great. I don't know why other people have had problems with theirs. Mine blows warm air fine.
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
if more powerful...
Posted Fri, Sep 5th, 2008 by Rita
rating 3
it would be a good dryer if it was more powerful than it is, it dried not fast enough...
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
chi hairdryer
Posted Mon, Jul 21st, 2008 by Brenda
rating 2
I have had my chi hair dryer just over a year, and like I read from other submissions,it only blows cold air now. There is something wrong with that picture when you pay so much. I'm on my second chi straightener as on/off switch died on my first one. I think I will be changing what I think WAS the best brand.    Guess I'll be checking the internet for more choices.
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
Disappointed
Posted Mon, Jun 30th, 2008 by Alyssa
rating 3
I've had this dryer and it worked beautifully for a year & now it only blows cold air.    I spent $150...RIDICULOUS!
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
<< Pre 9 10 11 12 13