Reviews

Blue CHI Hair Dryer Has Strong Air Flow
Posted Mon, Aug 10th, 2009 by Margaret
rating 4
I have had my Blue CHI hair dryer for 2 years, it does a great job. It is a superman when it's blowing. I couldn't believe the strong air flow it brought when the first time I used it, and of course it dried my hair much much faster than all my old dryers. Also I feel my hair smoother and softer than before. Though I had paid 3 times the price of the old dryers, I'm happy with the result. It's a worthy investment for the long run.
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ceramic Hair Dryer
Posted Thu, Aug 6th, 2009 by Rita
rating 4
I was so exciting after i used this ceramic hair dryer for the first time, my hair was unbelievably smooth & it looked really beautiful. I haven't figured out how faster it could blow dry my long hair than my old T3 hairdryer, because the T3 also dried hair very fast. But the result CHI creates is incomparable! I would like to highly recommend it to everyone.
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dual Air Flow designed for fast drying
Posted Tue, Jul 28th, 2009 by Jennis
rating 4
I bought my CHI NANO dryer in a retail outlet for $199. I was told that it will cut my drying time dramatically, because it has the subtle dual-air-flow design that enables strong blowing. And it does!! The first time I used it, it dried my (a little longer than) shoulder length hair within 8 minutes. I was presently surprised. it used to took 15 minutes at least~~ I also find my hair become smoother than before. It's really amazing.
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
CHI Nano ceramic hair dryer
Posted Tue, Jul 21st, 2009 by Maggie
rating 4
My cousin raved about this CHI Nano dryer and recommended it to me. So I bought it and then just love it. It dries super fast, cuts down the time I used to spend on drying by 1/3 at least. And I'm so excited to see that my hair looks so shiny and frizz-free upon using it. I have to say, it really makes a difference.
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lightweight but dries fast
Posted Thu, Jul 9th, 2009 by Winnie T
rating 4
I'm impressed by its lightweight when I received my blue CHI last month. Furthermore, it dries so fast that it's able to get my hair( about medium length) dried within 10 minutes. It's surely a good buy. Highly recommend! :-)
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
Speedy!
Posted Mon, Jun 22nd, 2009 by Jessica J
rating 4
If you guys wanna buy an efficient dryer, get this Blue CHI! You will find how speedy it dries your hair. My hair is long and thick and it dries in 10 minutes.    I highly recommend it.
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
CHI NANO DRYER IS THE BEST
Posted Mon, May 25th, 2009 by Rachel
rating 4
I had used T3 and Andis hair dryers before but they both stopped working in less than 5 months. Then I bought this CHI and it has worked great for 11 months. It's powerful and lightweight and leaves my hair healthy and shiny. I would like to highly recommend this CHI Nano hair dryer, it's the best!
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
You can have shiny hair, too.
Posted Thu, May 7th, 2009 by Vicky
rating 4
With this CHI Nano ceramic hair dryer, you can have shiny hair that so many people are envious of. I must confess if the hair were covered with luster, it would become much more attractive and sexy. This advanced hair dryer is the one which you can get benefit from. I recommend it!
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
its ok
Posted Thu, Apr 30th, 2009 by Anonymous
rating 3
This CHI Nano dryer works ok. But I didn't find it dry faster or smoother than my old T3 dryer. Not impressed.
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
I bought this CHI Nano hairdryer
Posted Fri, Feb 27th, 2009 by Anna D
rating 4
I bought this CHI Nano hairdryer under my stylist's suggestion, it blows well enough to dry my hair within 10 minutes, I do love it.
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pre 1 2 3 Next