Reviews

i agree
Posted Fri, Jun 5th, 2009 by nicole taylor
rating 3
great blow dryer,attachment combs are worthless i called the numbers on this blog to no avail...ill try the local beauty supply stores again...wish me luck! )
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
VS Vidal Sassoon 1875 Watts
Posted Thu, Jun 4th, 2009 by Evelyn Alexander
rating 4
I gave it a 4 because I just love this product, but the parts is not durable at all. I need a discount when I purchase another set. Maybe by one get one free then you would have a spare when you really need to use your dryer.
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
replacement combs and brushes
Posted Fri, May 22nd, 2009 by darlene
rating 4
We have 3 of these hairdryers ~ one for each daughter and one my husband and I share. We have been using this style for over 10 years just love it but the brush doesn't last long. If when you first get your hair dryer HOLD ON to the little form for ordering extra attachments! You can order the combs or the brushes for $4 each. there is a toll free number 1-800-487-7272 that might help some of you looking for replacement parts. I gave it a 4 only because the brush doesn't last long and it is a hassle to keep ordering new ones.
Is it helpful? Yes (1) / No (0)
Unique Vidal Sassoon hair dryer!
Posted Fri, May 22nd, 2009 by Vicky Z
rating 5
If you wanna perfectly style your hair, this VS hair dryer will be the best choice for you. Plus, it's great attachments are really helpful for the perfect result, I love them. :-)
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
Its good cept.....
Posted Fri, May 22nd, 2009 by Anonymous
rating 5
Attachments are all broken and i need some new ones so badly. If anyone knows a site i can go to here is my email
Triple610@yahoo.com
Please help me out :(
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
buy combs
Posted Thu, May 21st, 2009 by barbara gordon
rating 5
I love my dryer,but Ineed to buy new comb attachments where can I buy them
Is it helpful? Yes (1) / No (0)
brush
Posted Tue, Apr 28th, 2009 by Teresa
rating 2
Most of the bristles have fallen out of my brush. I've tried ordering a new one but I keep getting ignored! What do I have to do...switch to different brand to get noticed by you people???
email ter.baa@hotmail.com
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
best for value
Posted Sat, Apr 4th, 2009 by Anonymous
rating 5
I used this dryer on the residents where i work, different hair textures performed great on all hair types!!!!
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
The Brush
Posted Thu, Apr 2nd, 2009 by Anonymous
rating 1
The bristles on the brush are too soft - they will not "Grab" my hair to shape it.    The is Conair ION shine with attachments is the BEST    -but getting harder to find....
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
Had mine for more than five years and bought another one
Posted Fri, Mar 20th, 2009 by Lady J
rating 5
I'm just online now finding some more combs for my dryers.    the old one and the new one that I bought a year or so ago. Although I don't really use anything but the fine tooth accessory, this dryer has worked for me and my family.
Is it helpful? Yes (0) / No (0)
<< Pre 3 4 5 6 7 Next